Staff of Lynnewood Hall Preservation Foundation

Edward Thome CEO & Executive Director

Angie VanScyoc Chief Operating Officer

Tyler Schumacher Facilities Site Manager

Board of Directors for the Lynnewood Hall Preservation Foundation

Peter R. Widener – Board Chair

Peter Oyloe – Board Vice Chair

Angie Van Scyoc – Acting Secretary & Treasurer

George Coates Jr. – Member at Large

Download our Plan Brochure

We are thrilled to share more details about our goals, plans, and what it’ll take to achieve those. By downloading this brochure, you'll be added to our email list for future updates. We will not sell or share your email address with any outside parties.

You have Successfully Subscribed!